View up to date information on the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) from the Illinois Department of Public Health
You can also visit the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website or our HSHS COVID-19 page.

Leadership Council

Susan Dudra
Ex-officio Member
Drew Hickey
Steve Horve
Julie Hovis
E.J. Kuiper
Ex-officio Member
Douglas Lee
Amanda Lewis
Jack McCoy
Mark McLeod
Jim Schwarz
Chris Smith
Bob Swartz